Drs. Ratcliff, Siegelman and Steck Among "Outstanding Educators" for 2017 Educator Appreciation Day

The Emory School of Medicine has named its outstanding SOM faculty educators in honor of 2017 Educator Appreciation Day. Emergency Medicine's Drs. Jonathan Ratcliff, Jeffrey Siegelman, and Alaina Steck are among the recipients of this award recognizing "passion and devotion for educating, encouraging, empowering, and supporting diverse learners across the School of Medicine."