Residents receive HOPE Award

Emory Department of Emergency Medicine enjoys a clean sweep in the Primary Care category for the Emory resident HOPE Awards (House Staff Organization Professional Excellence Award). The winners represent the top 1% of the 1,200 residents at Emory as selected by their peers for exemplifying professionalism. The 2015 winners are Lauren Hudak (overall Winner with highest number of votes), Katherine Nugent and Pearl Arnovitz.